the ten commandments for kids

Welcome to Our Donkey Ollie and the Ten Commandments for Kids Homeschool Curriculum

What does “Ten Commandments” mean? Is obedience really worth it? In Donkey Ollie and the Ten Commandments, students join Ollie and his brothers as they discover that obeying God’s commands isn’t easy, but the reward is too great to pass up! These ten downloadable picture books show kids the importance of listening to God.

External links may be included within the course content; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by of any of the products, services, or opinions of the corporation, organization, or individual. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content. Parents may wish to preview all links because third-party websites include ads that may change over time. 


Para traducir cualquier página web, haz clic en los tres puntos o líneas en la esquina superior derecha de tu navegador, o haz clic aquí para más información.

Donkey Ollie and the Ten Commandments

Length: 10 stories
Content type: Text based
Grades: Kindergarten through Grade 3


Related Classes You May Enjoy

All Bible Classes
Preschool - Elementary Bible Classes

Are you enjoying this course? Why not tell your friends about it? Become an affiliate, share your personal link and graphics with your friends, and earn money.
We love hearing from our members as to what classes they or their students enjoyed. Please share some feedback with us so we can make this the best homeschooling curriculum site ever!