the names of God for kids

Welcome to Our Donkey Ollie and the Names of God for Kids Homeschool Curriculum

What are the names of God? What do they mean? Written for students to learn more about God, Donkey Ollie and the Names of God provides ten downloadable picture books covering names such as Alpha and Omega, the Good Shepherd, the Word of God, Our Redeemer, and more. Through this course, students will see the correlation between what these names of God mean and how they help people get to know Him better.

External links may be included within the course content; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by of any of the products, services, or opinions of the corporation, organization, or individual. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content. Parents may wish to preview all links because third-party websites include ads that may change over time. 


Para traducir cualquier página web, haz clic en los tres puntos o líneas en la esquina superior derecha de tu navegador, o haz clic aquí para más información.

Donkey Ollie and the Names of God

Length: 10 stories
Content type: Text based
Grades: Kindergarten through Grade 3


Related Classes You May Enjoy

All Bible Classes
Preschool - Elementary Bible Classes

Are you enjoying this course? Why not tell your friends about it? Become an affiliate, share your personal link and graphics with your friends, and earn money.
We love hearing from our members as to what classes they or their students enjoyed. Please share some feedback with us so we can make this the best homeschooling curriculum site ever!