the Lord's prayer for kids

Welcome to Our Donkey Ollie and the Lord’s Prayer for Kids Homeschool Curriculum

What is the Lord’s Prayer? How does it apply to the lives of your children? Through ten downloadable picture books, kids learn how to pray and what the Lord’s Prayer really means. Donkey Ollie and the Lord’s Prayer helps students understand that they don’t need big, fancy words in order to talk to God and that He is always there to rescue and forgive.

Or, go straight to the lesson plan or course lessons.

Donkey Ollie and the Lord’s Prayer

Length: 10 stories
Content type: Text based
Grades: Kindergarten through Grade 3


Related Classes You May Enjoy

All Bible Classes
Preschool - Elementary Bible Classes
Are you enjoying this course? Why not tell your friends about it? Become an affiliate, share your personal link and graphics with your friends, and earn money.
We love hearing from our members as to what classes they or their students enjoyed. Please share some feedback with us so we can make this the best homeschooling curriculum site ever!
Do you enjoy teaching? How about writing? Find out how you can use your talents and abilities to serve your fellow members of