the miracles of Jesus for kids

Welcome to Our Donkey Ollie and the Miracles of Jesus for Kids Homeschool Curriculum

How many miracles did Jesus perform? What can a student learn from them? In Donkey Ollie and the Miracles of Jesus, students explore ten of Jesus’ miracles through downloadable picture books. These stories reveal to students what Jesus did to show the people that He loved them and that He was God’s Son.

Or, go straight to the lesson plan or course lessons.

Donkey Ollie and the Miracles of Jesus

Length: 10 stories
Content type: Text based
Grades: Kindergarten through Grade 3


Related Classes You May Enjoy

All Bible Classes
Preschool - Elementary Bible Classes
Are you enjoying this course? Why not tell your friends about it? Become an affiliate, share your personal link and graphics with your friends, and earn money.
We love hearing from our members as to what classes they or their students enjoyed. Please share some feedback with us so we can make this the best homeschooling curriculum site ever!
Do you enjoy teaching? How about writing? Find out how you can use your talents and abilities to serve your fellow members of